top of page

INSPIRE

Digital Art Fair 以啟發新一代藝術收藏家及愛好者為使命,團隊一直致力建構數碼藝術的知識庫,透過研討會及講座等活動,為觀眾帶來數碼藝術創作、收藏及投資資訊。

Featured Inspire Panel

Click the image to view the seminar

All Seminars

Digital Culture and Visual Expression

19th October 2022 (Wednesday)

Virtual

17:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8)

Photographic Manipulation and the Post-digital Repertoire

24th October 2022 (Monday)

Hybrid (physical/virtual)

10:30 - 11:30 AM (GMT+8)

Hyper-interactivity

26th October 2022 (Wednesday)

Virtual

14:00 - 15:00 (GMT+8)

The Collectors Club

27th October 2022 (Thursday)

Virtual

21:00-22:00 (GMT+8)

Transformation of the Art World

28th October 2022 (Friday)

Virtual

22:00 (GMT+8)

Conceptual Art in the Post-Internet Era

1st November 2022 (Tuesday)

Virtual

10:30 - 11:30 AM (GMT+8)

Women in Web3: Empowerment and Opportunities

3rd November 2022 (Thursday)

Hybrid (physical/virtual)

10:30-11:30 (GMT+8)

Creators of the Future

21st October 2022 (Friday)

Virtual

12:00 - 13:00 (GMT+8)/15:00 - 16:00 (GMT +8)

Generative Art: Algorithms and Codes

25th October 2022 (Tuesday)

Virtual

14:00 - 15:00 (GMT+8)

Hong Kong as a Digital Art Hub

27th October 2022 (Thursday)

Hybrid (physical/virtual)

16:00 - 17:00 (GMT +8)

The Era of Ownership

28th October 2022 (Friday)

Virtual

14:00-15:00 (GMT+8)

Time, Space and Nature

31st October 2022 (Monday)

Virtual

21:00 (GMT+8)

New World Order-Diversity and Dissent

2nd November 2022 (Wednesday)

Virtual

14:00-15:00 (GMT+8)

Web3 Algorithm, Identities and Creative Expressions

4th November 2022 (Friday)

Hybrid (physical/virtual)

11:00 - 12:00 (GMT+8)

bottom of page